Operations

Matt Cowan

Fire Chief
mcowan@shorelinefire.com

Mark Foster

Deputy Chief of Operations
mfoster@shorelinefire.com

Steve Taylor

Deputy Chief of Support Services
staylor@shorelinefire.com

Administration

Boupha Siharath

Administrative Director
bsiharath@shorelinefire.com

Rachel Garlini

Assistant Administrative Director
rgarlini@shorelinefire.com

Beatriz Goldsmith

Executive Assistant
bgoldsmith@shorelinefire.com

Kimberly Parker

Administrative Assistant / Training & EMS
kparker@shorelinefire.com

Jennifer Kunkel

Administrative Assistant / Fire Marshal's Office
jkunkel@shorelinefire.com

Courtney Nicholl

Administrative Assistant / Fire Marshal's Office
cnicholl@shorelinefire.com

Danielle Magistrale

Administrative Assistant / Training
dmagistrale@shorelinefire.com

Katie Doll

Lead Finance Specialist
kdoll@shorelinefire.com

Dawn Killion

Finance Specialist
dkillion@shorelinefire.com

Gina Chanthavong

Administrative Assistant (Front Desk at St. 61)
gchanthavong@shorelinefire.com

Kathy Walsh

Administrative Assistant (Front Desk at St. 51)
kwalsh@shorelinefire.com

Zeb Middleton

IT Manager

Steve Carter

Facilities
scarter@shorelinefire.com

Patrick Swanson

Shop Supervisor
pswanson@shorelinefire.com

Aaron Levy

Mechanic
alevy@shorelinefire.com

Fire Prevention - Fire Marshal's Office

~General Questions~

Division Contact Information
fmo@shorelinefire.com
206-533-6565

~Schedule an Inspection~

Inspections
fp@shorelinefire.com
206-533-6525

Derek LaFontaine

Fire Marshal
dlafontaine@shorelinefire.com

Todd Johnston

Assistant Fire Marshal
tjohnston@shorelinefire.com

Troy Crossley

Fire Prevention Company Officer
tcrossley@shorelinefire.com

Ryan Burgess

Deputy Fire Marshal
rburgess@shorelinefire.com

Wendy Booth

Deputy Fire Marshal
wbooth@shorelinefire.com

Devon Wesenberg

Deputy Fire Marshal
dwesenberg@shorelinefire.com

Mark Merlino

Deputy Fire Marshal
mmerlini@shorelinefire.com

John Henson

Deputy Fire Marshal
jhenson@shorelinefire.com

Courtney Nicholl

Administrative Assistant / Fire Marshal's Office
cnicholl@shorelinefire.com

Jennifer Kunkel

Administrative Assistant / Fire Marshal's Office
jkunkel@shorelinefire.com

Michelle Pidduck

Community Educator & Public Information Officer
mpidduck@shorelinefire.com

Mobile Integrated Health - Community Outreach

Annie Drummond

Clinical Coordinator
adrummond@shorelinefire.com

Doug Thornburg

Community Services Officer
dthornburg@shorelinefire.com

Bethel Spagnolo

Community Services Officer
bspagnolo@shorelinefire.com

Training

Mark Peterson

Training MSO
mpeterson@shorelinefire.com

Andres Orams

Training Battalion Chief
aorams@shorelinefire.com

Brian Ford

Training Captain
bford@shorelinefire.com

Michael Majeed

Training Captain
mmajeed@shorelinefire.com

Danielle Magistrale

Administrative Assistant / Training
dmagistrale@shorelinefire.com

Kimberly Parker

Administrative Assistant / Training & EMS
kparker@shorelinefire.com