

Shoreline Fire Department Dedicated to the Protection of Life and Property

Serving our Communities for Over 85 Years, Since 1939

FIRE CHIEF Matt Cowan

COMMISSIONERS

Josh Pratt Rod Heivilin Kim Fischer Barb Sullivan David Harris Eric Adman Tyler Byers Rick Webster Lisa Wollum

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

As required by RCW 42.30, the Open Public Meetings Act, you are hereby notified that the regularly scheduled meeting of the Governing Board of Commissioners of the Shoreline Fire Department Regional Fire Authority scheduled for **June 5**, **2025**, 5:30 p.m. Station 61 located at 17525 Aurora Ave. N., Shoreline, WA 98133, **has been cancelled.**

Notice posted by: Beatriz Goldsmith

Executive Assistant May 13, 2025