

Shoreline Fire Department Dedicated to the Protection of Life and Property

Serving our Communities for Over 85 Years, Since 1939

FIRE CHIEF Matt Cowan

COMMISSIONERS

Josh Pratt Rod Heivilin
Kim Fischer Barb Sullivan
David Harris Eric Adman
Tyler Byers Rick Webster
Lisa Wollum

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING

As required by RCW 42.30, the Open Public Meetings Act, you are hereby notified that a Special Meeting of the Governing Board of Commissioners of the Shoreline Fire Department Regional Fire Authority will be held on June 12, 2025, 5:30 p.m. Station 61 located at 17525 Aurora Ave. N., Shoreline, WA 98133.

Meeting agenda will be posted separately at Shoreline Fire Department website https://shorelinefire.com/about/board-meetings/.

Notice posted by: Beatriz Goldsmith

Executive Assistant May 13, 2025