

Shoreline Fire Department Dedicated to the Protection of Life and Property

Serving our Communities for Over 85 Years, Since 1939

FIRE CHIEF Matt Cowan

COMMISSIONERS Josh Pratt Rod He Kim Fischer Barb St David Harris Eric Ad

Tyler Byers Lisa Wollum Rod Heivilin Barb Sullivan Eric Adman Rick Webster

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION Governing Board of Commissioners

As required by RCW 42.30, the Open Public Meetings Act, you are hereby notified that the regularly scheduled meeting of the Shoreline Fire Department Regional Fire Authority Governing Board of Commissioners scheduled for **July 3, 2025,** 5:30 p.m. Station 61 located at 17525 Aurora Ave. N., Shoreline, WA 98133, **has been cancelled.**

Notice posted by:

Beatriz Goldsmith Executive Assistant May 21, 2025