

Shoreline Fire Department

Dedicated to the Protection of Life and Property

Serving our Communities for Over 85 Years, Since 1939

FIRE CHIEF Matt Cowan

COMMISSIONERS Ken Callahan Rod Heivilin Kim Fischer Barb Sullivan David Harris Eric Adman Tyler Byers Rick Webster Lisa Wollum Josh Pratt

SHORELINE FIRE DEPARTMENT (Regional Fire Authority)

RESOLUTION 25-01

Establishing Regular Meeting Schedule (RCW 42.30.070)

A RESOLUTION of the Shoreline Fire Department Governing Board establishing the regular meeting schedule of the Governing Board.

WHEREAS, RCW 42.30.070 and the Shoreline Fire Department Governing Board Bylaws requires the Governing Board to establish its regular meeting schedule by Resolution.

RESOLUTION: NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Governing Board of the Shoreline Fire Department does hereby adopt the following schedule for the regular monthly meetings of the Shoreline Fire Department Governing Board.

The first Thursday of each month at 5:30 pm, at Headquarters, 17525 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133

The third Thursday of each month at 5:30 pm, at Station 51, 7220 NE 181st St, Kenmore, WA 98028

Adoption: ADOPTED by the Governing Board of Shoreline Fire Department, at a special open public meeting of such Board on the 1st day of May, 2025 the following Board Members being present and voting:

Attest:

Boucha

Boupha K. Siharath Secretary to the Board BOARD OF COMMISSIONER OF THE SHORELINE FIRE DEPARTMENT REGIONAL FIRE AUTHORITY (RFA)

Eric Adman, Commissioner

Tyler Byers, Commissioner

Kenneth G. Callahan, Commissioner

Kimberly A. Fischer, Commissioner

David M. Harris, Commissioner

Rod Heivilin, Commissioner

att, Commissioner Josl

Barb Sullivan, Commissioner

Rick Webster, Commissioner

Wollum

Lisa Wollum, Commissioner