

Shoreline Fire Department

Dedicated to the Protection of Life and Property

Serving our Communities for Over 85 Years, Since 1939

FIRE CHIEF Matt Cowan

COMMISSIONERS

Ken Callahan Rod Heivilin

Kim Fischer **David Harris** Tyler Byers Lisa Wollum

Barb Sullivan Eric Adman **Rick Webster** Josh Pratt

SHORELINE FIRE DEPARTMENT (A Regional Fire Authority)

RESOLUTION 25-06

Appointing a Secretary to the Shoreline Fire Department Regional Fire Authority Board of Commissioners.

WHEREAS, The Governing Board of the Shoreline Fire Department Regional Fire Authority ("RFA Board") recognizes the need to appoint a Secretary to ensure efficient and accurate record-keeping and to support the Board in fulfilling its responsibilities, for such term as they shall by resolution determine.

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the RFA Board hereby appoints Boupha K. Siharath as the Secretary to the Governing Board of the Shoreline Fire Department Regional Fire Authority.

ADOPTED at the regular meeting of the RFA Board of Commissioners of the Shoreline Fire Department, this 1st day of May 2025.

Attest:

Bouphak, Siharat

Boupha K. Siharath Secretary to the Board

BOARD OF COMMISSIONER OF THE SHORELINE FIRE DEPARTMENT REGIONAL FIRE AUTHORITY (RFA)

Eric Adman, Commissioner

Tyler Byers, Commissioner

Kenneth G. Callahan, Commissioner

Kimberly A. Fischer, Commissioner

David M. Harris, Commissioner

Rod Heivilin, Commissioner

Josh Pratt, Commissioner

Ø

Barb Sullivan, Commissioner

the -

Rick Webster, Commissioner

Jusa Wollum

Lisa Wollum, Commissioner